Current Affairs

[OFFICIAL] PH Has Won The Sungai Buloh Seat

After what seemed to be a long and arduous race, PH was finally declared the winner of the Sungai Buloh seat.

Its candidate Ramanan Ramakrishnan won with a 2,693-vote majority over BN’s Khairy Jamaluddin, who garnered 48,250 votes.

- Advertisements -

As for PN, its candidate Hj Mohd Ghazali bin Md Hamin had to settle for third place with 29,060 votes.

- Advertisements -

[official] ph has won the sungai buloh seat | weirdkaya
We are hiring writers!